Uncategorized

Events

By Staff Writer | February 1, 2003

Feb. 9—11
Heli-Expo 2003, Dallas, Texas. Contact Marilyn McKinnis, the Helicopter Association International, Alexandria, Virginia, 703-683-4646; fax 703-683-4745; web www.rotor.com; e-mail marilyn.mckinnis@rotor.com.

February 11—16
Australian International Air Show, Avalon Airport, Victoria, Australia. Contact Terry Smith, AirShows DownUnder, +61-3-5282-4400; fax +61-3-5282-4455; web www.airshow.net.au; e-mail tsmith@airshow.net.au.

Feb. 18—20
ATC Maastricht 2003, MECC, Maastricht, Netherlands. Contact Michelle Kenyon, CMP Information Ltd., +44-20-8987-7893; fax +44-20-8995-2788; web www.atcmaastricht.com; e-mail mkenyon@cmpinformation.com.

Advertisement

Mar. 18—19
28th FAA Commercial Aviation Forecast Conference, Washington, DC, Contact Leonard Ginn, ACI, 202-293-8500, ext. 3028; web www.faa.gov; e-mail lginn@aci-na.org.

April 4—7
Training & Gear Extreme Expo & Interactive Conference (TAG Extreme), Las Vegas, Nevada. Contact Amy Greenberg 212-473-5402; web www.tagexpo.com.

April 6—8
Helicopter Association of Canada 7th Annual Convention & Trade Show, Vancouver, British Columbia. Contact Janet Maslin, HAC, 613-231-1110; fax 613-236-2361; web www.h-a-c.ca; e-mail bev.bonnell@h-a-c.ca.

April 9—12
Army Aviation Association of America (Quad-A) Annual Convention, Fort Worth, Texas. Contact Bob Lachowski, Monroe, Connecticut, 203-268-2450; fax 203-268-5870; web www.quad-a.org; e-mail aaa@quad-a.org.

April 15—17
Navy League Sea Air Space Exposition, Washington, DC. Contact Karen Kalber, 800-356-5760 or 703-528-1775; fax 703-528-2333; web www.navyleague.org; e-mail kkalber@navyleague.org.

April 21—25
Naval Helicopter Association Symposium 2003, San Diego, California. Contact NHA, NAS North Island, California, 619-435-7139; fax 619-435-7354; web www.navalhelicopterassn.org; e-mail rotorrev@inetworld.net.

April 22—24
48th Annual Corporate Aviation Safety Seminar (CASS), Hollywood, Florida. Sponsored by the Flight Safety Foundation and NBAA. Contact Ahlam Wahdan, 703-739-6700, ext. 102; e-mail wahdan@flightsafety.org; or Linda Peters, 202-783-9368; e-mail lpeters@nbaa.org.

April 24—26
Aircraft Electronics Association (AEA) Convention and Trade Show, Orlando, Florida. Contact: AEA, 816-373-6565; web www.aea.net; e-mail info@aea.net.

Receive the latest rotorcraft news right to your inbox