Uncategorized

May

By Staff Writer | May 1, 2004

May 3-6-OTC 2004: "Innovation Without Limits" Houston, Texas. Contact Offshore Technology Conference, Richardson, Texas; 972-952-9494; fax 972-952-9435; web www.otcnet.org. e-mail service@otc.net.org.

May 15-16-Andrews Air Force Base Joint Services Open House, Andrews AFB, Maryland. Contact Andrews AFB Public Affairs Office, 301-981-4424; web www.andrews.amc.af.mil/.

May 17-18-Rotary Wing Flight Simulation and Avionics, State College, Pennsylvania. A two-day course conducted by Penn State University. Days Inn Penn State. Contact PSU, Nancy Eckard at 814-863-5100; e-mail nse103@psu.edu; web www.outreach.psu.edu/C&I/rotarywing/.

Advertisement

May 18-20-PAMA's 33rd Annual Symposium and Aviation Industry Week, Las Vegas, Nevada. Contact PAMA, 886-865-7262 or 703-683-3171; web www.pama.org; e-mail hq@pama.org.

May 25-27-European Business Aviation Assn. Convention & Exhibition 2004 (EBACE), Geneva, Switzerland. For co-sponsor EBACE USA, contact Kathleen Blouin, 202-783-9364; fax 202-862-5552; web www.ebaa.org or www.ebace.com; e-mail kblouin@nbaa.org.

 

June

June 7-10-American Helicopter Society International Forum 60, Baltimore, Maryland Contact AHS, 703-684-6777; fax 703-739-9279; web www.vtol.org; e-mail staff@vtol.org or ahsexhibits@vtol.org).

June 9-13-Navy League National Convention 2004, San Diego, California. Contact Karen Kalber, 703-528-1775; fax 703-528-4175; web www.navyleague.org; e-mail kkalber@navyleague.org.

June 21-23-Canadian Business Aircraft Assn. 43nd Annual Convention, Trade Show & Static Display, Toronto, Ontario, Canada. Toronto Airport Marriott. Contact Janet Maslin, 613-236-5611; fax 613-236-2361; web: www.cbaa.ca.; e-mail: jmaslin@cbaa.ca.

 

July

July 1-4-Vietnam Helicopter Pilots Assn. 2004 Annual Reunion, Adams Mark Hotel, Dallas, Texas. Contact: Joe Bilitzke. 415-457-8500; web www.vhpa.org; e-mail bilitzke@mindspring.com.

July 19-25-Farnborough International 2004, Exhibit and Flying Display, Farnborough Aerodrome, United Kingdom. Email farnborough@sbac.co.uk; web www.farnborough.com.

July 25-29-2004 International Flying Farmers Convention, Spokane, Washington. Contact Kathy Marsh, 316-943-4234; fax 316-943-4235; web www.flyingfarmers.org; e-mail support@flyingfarmers.org.

July 21-24-Airborne Law Enforcement Assn. 34rd Annual Conference and Exposition, Charlotte, North Carolina, Charlotte Convention Center. Contact Sherry Hadley, 918-599-0705; web www.alea.org. e-mail shadley@alea.org.

 

August

Aug. 1-4-National Business Travel Assn. Annual Convention and Exposition, Orlando, Florida. Contact Hank Roeder, 703-684-0836 ext. 20; web www.nbta.org; e-mail info@nbta.org.

 

November

Nov. 16-19-EMERGENCY RESPONSE 2004 Conference and Exhibition, San Diego, California. Contact 301-354-1828. Exhibitors and sponsors, email Rick Felperin at rfelperin@pbimedia.com. Attendees, email Susan Cuevas at scuevas@pbimedia.com.

Receive the latest rotorcraft news right to your inbox