Commercial, Public Service

Vision Zero 2010 Committee Named

By Staff Writer | June 1, 2010
Send Feedback

American Eurocopter has finalized the Blue Ribbon Committee that will select this year’s winner of the Vision Zero Aviation Safety award. Sierra Health Group President Bill Bryant and Denise Landis, program director for University of Michigan Survival Flight and past Association of Air Medical Services (AAMS) president, join a group of panelists that includes Eileen Frazer, CAMTS executive director; Ed MacDonald, AMSAC chairman; Clark Kurschner, director of operations for Omniflight Helicopters; Gerry Pagano, director of operations for Palm Beach County’s Trauma Hawk Aeromedical program; Jason Schwebach, administrative director for MedCenter Air; and Joe Syslo, senior manager of aviation safety for American Eurocopter. Last year’s Vision Zero award went to the National EMS Pilots Association (NEMSPA). (From June 2010 Rotorcraft Report)


Receive the latest rotorcraft news right to your inbox