Robinson Joins IHST Executive Committee

By Staff Writer | December 11, 2012
Send Feedback

The International Helicopter Safety Team has appointed Robinson Helicopter President Kurt Robinson to its executive committee. Representatives from FAA and Helicopter Association International (HAI) are the co-chairs of IHST, with other manufacturers to include Bell, Boeing, Eurocopter, Robinson and Sikorsky. Other major participants include AHS International, Bristow Group, CHC Helicopter, Flight Safety Foundation, Helicopter Association of Canada and Shell Aircraft.
Related: Helicopter Safety & Training


Receive the latest rotorcraft news right to your inbox