Contact Us


SUBSCRIBE

Subscribe to Rotor & Wing International publications and e-letters to stay up to date with the best rotorcraft business intelligence in the market.

EDITORIAL

Avionics Rotor & Wing International Editor in Chief Woodrow Bellamy III Woodrow Bellamy III
Editor-in-Chief
wbellamy@accessintel.com
Woodrow Bellamy III is the editor-in-chief for R&WI and its sister publication Avionics. Over the past four years, he has been covering a wide range of topics, including aircraft internet connectivity, next-generation airspace modernization and federally mandated avionics equipage for Avionics. In June 2017, he was recognized with The Bill Gunston Technology Writer of the Year Award.
Managing Editor Amy Kluber Amy Kluber
Managing Editor
akluber@accessintel.com
Amy Kluber earned her bachelor’s and master’s degrees in journalism from the University of Missouri in Columbia, Missouri, and was previously a freelance editor. She oversees production of R&WI’s print, digital and social media products and also assists in coordinating conferences and special events. Having traveled around the world since an early age, she grew up a U.S. Army brat born in Vicenza, Italy, and spent most of her youth living in Seoul, South Korea.
Assistant Editor SL Fuller S.L. Fuller
Assistant Editor
sfuller@accessintel.com
S.L. Fuller graduated from SUNY Fredonia in May 2016 with bachelor’s degrees in journalism and in public relations. Throughout college, she assumed various editor and reporter roles for student-run media at her university, international student-run media, and local print and TV broadcast news outlets. Her interests lie in multimedia storytelling and finding new and exciting ways to engage readers.

 

ADVERTISING/BUSINESS

Tish Drake
Vice President & Group Publisher
tdrake@accessintel.com

Susan Joyce
Global Sales Director
sjoyce@accessintel.com
+1 303-221-2530

Mark Durham
Account Executive, International
mdurham@accessintel.com
+44 (0)7958 564137

Jordan Feek
Sales Administrative Coordinator
jfeek@accessintel.com
+1 301-354-1803

REPRINTS

Wright’s Media
sales@wrightsmedia.com
+1-877-652-5295 (Toll Free)

SUBSCRIPTION SERVICES

For newsletters and website questions:

clientservices@accessintel.com
+1 888-707-5812

For magazine questions:

rw@omeda.com
+1 847-559-7514

Curated By Logo