Contact Us


SUBSCRIBE

Subscribe to Rotor & Wing International publications and e-letters to stay up to date with the best rotorcraft business intelligence in the market.

EDITORIAL

Executive Editor Dan Parsons Dan Parsons
Executive Editor
dparsons@accessintel.com
Dan Parsons has covered U.S. ground forces, including both the U.S. Army and U.S. Marine Corps, for sister publication Defense Daily since May 2015. Previously he covered air warfare and military at other industry publications. He is a 2006 graduate of Wake Forest University in Winston-Salem, North Carolina.
Managing Editor Amy Kluber Amy Kluber
Senior Managing Editor
akluber@accessintel.com
Amy Kluber earned her bachelor’s and master’s degrees in journalism from the University of Missouri in Columbia, Missouri. Previously, she was a freelance editor and also had served in a multimedia production role at the news network Newsy. She oversees production of R&WI’s print, digital and social media products and also assists in coordinating conferences and special events. Having traveled around the world since an early age, she grew up a U.S. Army brat born in Vicenza, Italy, and spent most of her youth living in Seoul, South Korea.

 

ADVERTISING/BUSINESS

Tish Drake
Vice President & Group Publisher
tdrake@accessintel.com

Susan Joyce
Global Sales Director
sjoyce@accessintel.com
+1 303-221-2530

Jordan Feek
Sales Administrative Coordinator
jfeek@accessintel.com
+1 301-354-1803

REPRINTS

Wright’s Media
sales@wrightsmedia.com
+1-877-652-5295 (Toll Free)

SUBSCRIPTION SERVICES

For newsletters and website questions:

clientservices@accessintel.com
+1 888-707-5812

For magazine questions:

rw@omeda.com
+1 847-559-7514