Contact Us


SUBSCRIBE

Subscribe to Rotor & Wing International publications and e-letters to stay up to date with the best rotorcraft business intelligence in the market.

EDITORIAL

James T. McKenna
Editor-in-Chief
jmckenna@accessintel.com
An aviation journalist for more than 25 years, James T. McKenna served as R&WI’s editor-in-chief from 2003 to 2008. He then worked on communications projects for Bell Helicopter and numerous consulting clients, including the Aerospace Industries Assn., Helicopter Assn. International and AHS International. He has completed aircraft accident investigator courses of the U.S. National Transportation Safety Board and the Air Line Pilots Assn. and the NTSB’s crisis communications course.

Amy Kluber
Managing Editor
akluber@accessintel.com

Amy Kluber earned her bachelor’s and master’s degrees in journalism from the University of Missouri in Columbia, Missouri, and was previously a freelance editor. She oversees production of R&WI’s print, digital and social media products and also assists in coordinating conferences and special events. Having traveled around the world since an early age, she grew up a U.S. Army brat born in Vicenza, Italy, and spent most of her youth living in Seoul, South Korea.

S.L. Fuller
Assistant Editor
sfuller@accessintel.com

S.L. Fuller graduated from SUNY Fredonia in May 2016 with bachelor’s degrees in journalism and in public relations. Throughout college, she assumed various editor and reporter roles for student-run media at her university, international student-run media, and local print and TV broadcast news outlets. Her interests lie in multimedia storytelling and finding new and exciting ways to engage readers.

ADVERTISING/BUSINESS

Tish Drake
Vice President & Group Publisher
tdrake@accessintel.com

Susan Joyce
Global Sales Director
sjoyce@accessintel.com
+1 303-221-2530

Jordan Feek
Jr. Account Executive
jfeek@accessintel.com
+1 301-354-1803

REPRINTS

Wright’s Media
sales@wrightsmedia.com
+1-877-652-5295 (Toll Free)

SUBSCRIPTION SERVICES

For newsletters and website questions:

clientservices@accessintel.com
+1 888-707-5812

For magazine questions:

rw@omeda.com
+1 847-559-7514

Curated By Logo